2023-2024 Student Government

The Executive Board (elected 5/23/23):

<u>Student Body President</u>: Connor O'Toole <u>Student Body Vice-president</u>: Byrce Jensen <u>Student Body Secretaries</u>: Grace Anderson & Tsewang Topgyal <u>Student Body Treasurer</u>: Susan McGraw <u>Student Body Sergeant at Arms</u>: Ella Anderson

Senior Class of '24	Junior Class of '25
Co-Presidents: Paige Parrish Teagan Grantz	Co-Presidents: Enzo Moscatello Jonathan Taylor
Vice-President: Aubrey Word	Vice-President: Liz Tomblin
Secretary: Zaid Marjan	Secretary: Lilly Chuman
Treasurer: Ava Markley	Treasurer: Diya Bhatia
Representatives: Grace Anderson Tsewang Topgyal Addisyn Smith Connor O'Toole Harper Brown Mathiew Lewis Jack Hasse Saeed Siddiqi Brandon Lee Akul Khanna	Representatives: Ava Creech Abdel Amra Susan McGraw Gwen Peterson Tyrus Horton Vinaya Rao Ava Sheppard Paul Harrell Claire Hancock Willem Boshoff
Alternate Representatives: Ella Piechottka Austin Deaton	Alternate Representatives: Bryce Jensen Will Hofheimer

Sophomore Class of '26	Freshman Class of '27
Co-Presidents: Ethan Seese Brodie Fulghum	Co-Presidents:
Vice-President: Ella Johnson	Vice-President:
Secretary: Waleed Kotwal	Secretary:
Treasurer: Daisy Lai	Treasurer:
Representatives: Carter Gresko Phelan Berry Ella Anderson Libby O'Leary Ainsley Moore Ava Anderson Piper Williamson Esther Ortiz Izzy Martin Jacob DeMarco	Representatives:
Alternate Representatives: Kayla Dodson Braxton Whitaker	Alternate Representatives: